Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
Con of Futures Past
Cedar Rapids Doubletree - October 16-18, 2015
View analytic
Sunday, October 18 • 1:00pm - 1:50pm
Author Reading and Q&A: Dennis W. Green

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

Join Dennis W. Green as he read from his most recent novel, Prisoner, followed by a question/answer session…maybe we'll also get a sneak peek at 'Fifty Shades of Green'!

Moderator
avatar for Dennis W. Green

Dennis W. Green

Author
Best known in Iowa for his long career as a radio personality, Dennis’s on-air adventures were covered by newspapers from Anchorage to Los Angeles, and he has received awards from Billboard Magazine, JazzWeek, and many community organizations. | His first novel, "Traveler," a sci-fi thriller in the tradition of Daniel Suarez and Dean Koontz, came out in 2013. It finished in the top ten of the 2014 Ben Franklin Independent Publishing awards... Read More →

Sunday October 18, 2015 1:00pm - 1:50pm
Room #316 Cedar Rapids Doubletree, 350 1st Avenue NE, Cedar Rapids IA 52401

Attendees (6)




Twitter Feed